Local: Siouxland
Local Board Member
John D. Leonard LUTCF
Local Government Relations Chair
Michael G. Nash CLU ChFC LUTCF
Local Immediate Past President
Peter A. Hawkinson
Local President
Christen J. Countryman
Local President-Elect
Christen J. Countryman
Local Programs Chair
John J. Weber CLTC
State Board Liaison
Michael G. Nash CLU ChFC LUTCF

Recently Updated Profiles
Brandon T. Steffe, Dave Suhr, Michael G. Nash CLU ChFC LUTCF, Peter A. Hawkinson, John D. Leonard LUTCF, John J. Weber CLTC, Christen J. Countryman, Janice I. Wurth LUTCF, Norman P. Van Voorst LUTCF FSS, Myrah M. Favors

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...


National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613