Local: Dubuque
Local Board Member
Ted Borelli
Local Board Member
Steven J. Davis
Local Board Member
Jeffrey Nieland
Local Government Relations Chair
Michael V. Leibfried
Local Health Chair
Martin T. Berger CLU
Local Immediate Past President
Wesley E. Burkle
Local Membership Chair
Kerry Schepers ChFC LUTCF
Local National Committeeperson
Martin T. Berger CLU
Local PAC Chair
Martin T. Berger CLU
Local PIC Chair
Robert J. Reinert CLTC
Local President
Robert May CLU ChFC
Local President-Elect
Joshua J. Herbst FSR
Local Secretary
Lisa Schockemoehl
Local Treasurer
Lisa Schockemoehl
Local YAT Chair
Rodney I. Berger

Recently Updated Profiles
Gary L. Ruden RFC CMFC LUTCF, James J. Bonert CLU ChFC, Jennifer R. Kreeb CLF FIC, Rodney I. Berger, Justin Smith, Douglas R. Collins CLU ChFC LUTCF, Joshua J. Herbst FSR, Brent D. Hinerichsen ChFC LUTCF, Paul C. Miller CLU ChFC LUTCF, Gery C. Kremer LUTCF



Group Feed
No wall posts to display...


National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613